How to watch the 2022 World Cup on FOX: Times, channels, full match schedule


The 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar will begin on November 20 with the host country’s match against Ecuador at the Al Bayt Stadium in Al Khor.

You can watch this match and all matches in the tournament on the FOX Sports family of networks, the tournament’s official English-language broadcast partner in the United States, and on the FOX Sports app. You can also stream full replays of World Cup matches for free on Tubi.

Matches will be called by a star-studded broadcast team, including some football legends.

Here’s the full World Cup schedule and how to watch every game live:

GROUP PHASE

Sunday, November 20

Qatar vs. Ecuador, at 11 a.m. ET on FS1

Monday, November 21

England vs. Iran, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
Senegal vs. Netherlands, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
United States vs. wales, 2 pm ET on FOX

Tuesday, November 22

Argentina vs. Saudi Arabia, 5 am ET on FS1
Denmark vs. Tunisia, 8 am ET on FS1
Mexico vs. Poland, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
France vs. Australia, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Wednesday, November 23

Morocco vs. Croatia, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
Germany vs. Japan, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
Spain vs. Costa Rica, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
Belgium vs. Canada, 2 pm ET on FOX

Thursday, November 24

Switzerland vs. Cameroon, 5 am ET on FS1
Uruguay vs. South Korea, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
Portugal vs. Ghana, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
Brazil vs. Serbia, 2 pm ET on FOX

Friday, November 25

Wales vs. Iran, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
Qatar vs. Senegal, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
Netherlands vs. Ecuador, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
England vs. United States, 2 pm ET on FOX

Saturday, November 26

Tunisia vs. Australia, 5am ET on FS1
Poland vs. Saudi Arabia, 8:00 ET on FS1
France vs. Denmark, 11 a.m. ET on FS1
Argentina vs. Mexico, 2 pm ET on FS1

Sunday, November 27

Japan vs. Costa Rica, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
Belgium vs. Morocco, 8 am ET on FS1
Croatia vs. Canada, 11 a.m. ET on FS1
Spain vs. Germany, 2 p.m. ET on FS1

Monday, November 28

Cameroon vs. Serbia, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
South Korea vs. Ghana, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
Brazil vs. Switzerland, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
Portugal vs. Uruguay, 2 pm ET on FOX

Tuesday, November 29

Netherlands vs. Qatar, 10 a.m. ET on *FOX
Ecuador vs. Senegal, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1
Wales vs. England, 2 pm ET on FS1
Iran v. United States, 2 pm ET on FOX

Wednesday, November 30

Tunisia vs. France, 10 a.m. ET on *FOX
Australia vs. Denmark, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1
Saudi Arabia vs. Mexico, 2:00 PM ET on *FS1
Poland vs. Argentina, 2:00 PM ET on *FOX

Thursday, December 1

Croatia vs. Belgium, 10:00 ET on *FOX
Canada vs. Morocco, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1
Japan vs. Spain, 2:00 PM ET on *FOX
Costa Rica vs. Germany, 2:00 PM ET on *FS1

Friday, December 2

South Korea vs. Portugal, 10:00 ET on *FOX
Ghana vs. Uruguay, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1
Serbia vs. Switzerland, 2:00 PM ET on *FS1
Cameroon vs. Brazil, 2:00 PM ET on *FOX

16 BOARDS

Saturday December 3

1A vs. 2B, 10:00 ET on FOX
1C vs. 2D, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Sunday, December 4

1D vs. 2C, 10:00 ET on FOX
1B vs. 2A, 2 pm ET on FOX

Monday, December 5

1E vs. 2F, 10:00 ET on FOX
1G vs. 2H, 2pm ET on FOX

Tuesday, December 6

1F vs. 2E, 10:00 ET on FOX
1H vs. 2G, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

QUARTER FINALS

Friday, December 9

W53 vs. W54, 10:00 ET on FOX
W49 vs. W50, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Saturday, December 10

W55 vs. W56, 10:00 ET on FOX
W51 vs. W52, 2 pm ET on FOX

SEMIFINALS

Tuesday, December 13

W57 vs. W58, 2 pm ET on FOX

Wednesday December 14

W59 vs. W60, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

MATCH FOR THIRD PLACE

Saturday, December 17

RU61 vs. RU62, 10 a.m. ET on FOX

FINAL

Sunday, December 18

W61 vs. W62, 10:00 ET on FOX

*Subject to change

Month World Cup coverage:

World Cup Fan Guide

The 101 most memorable moments of the tournament

Uniform Follower: Photos of all the kits we’ve seen so far

50 reasons to be excited about Qatar

World Cup odds: Lines for each team to win it all


Get more from FIFA World Cup 2022 Follow your favorites for information on games, news and more





Source link

Leave a Comment